020-8102-9898
Image of Reviews

Reviews

See what our customers have to say, whether for central heating & boiler work, electrical services or handyman jobs...

Image of Reviews
  • 92% Customers would recommended us
  • All of our engineers have been with Village Heating for many years and are fully trained
  • Over half of our customers are derived from word of mouth recommendations
020-8102-9898

Customer Feedback

Village Heating provided me with a free estimate as my old boiler was on its last legs. I called various companies to provide me with a quote for a combi boiler. After much research I chose Village Heating as they were £200 cheaper and they provided a great aftercare service. I am extremely happy with the service which I have received. I am definitely going to be using them for my annual boiler service

Ms Charlton London 27/04/17

Village Heating came to fix my water pipe and install a toilet in London. The plumber and apprentice arrived immediately to fix the water pipe. They saw that the toilet did not need replacing and only needed to change a pipe to fix the flush. The plumber honestly saved us hours of worth of labour in installing a new toilet but also saved us on the cost of the new toilet as we were able to get a refund on that. I would recommend VHL to anyone for their honesty, speed of service and friendliness.

Mr McKinley London 24/03/2017

My boiler suddenly broke down leaving us with no hot water or heating during the recent spell of cold weather. I called several Plumbers before contacting Village Heating. After explaining the situation, adding that I am a disabled person, I was relieved to book an appointment for the next morning. I was very impressed when the Engineer arrived at the allotted time the next morning and immediately began fixing the boiler. Besides being professional & knowledgeable, the Engineer was friendly and made us feel at ease whilst explaining each step as he went along. We were happy with the reasonable cost and have no hesitation in recommending VHL to all

Mr and Mrs Mirza Romford 11/03/2017

I had electrical work done on my property recently and was very satisfied with their electrician as well as their call centre. Good skills, good communication, polite attitude, price as originally quoted. Definitely use VHL from next time

Mr Yoshida Uxbridge 13/02/17

I was pleased with the work they did on my boiler. The engineers were efficient and friendly, and they replaced broken parts on my boiler for me. They identified a gas leak and liaised with National Grid. I would gladly use them again, as they are an honest and reliable company

Ms Mills Ilford 18/01/17

I have been using Village Heating for over 5 years for all the emergencies which I have had. They recently installed an underfloor heating system in my property. The engineer which came out provided me with a free estimate and carried the works out within a week. They have been a great company and I have never had an issue with them. They are reliable and honest. I am glad to have found a company which provide an excellent service.

Mrs Matthews Watford 12/01/17

I contacted Village Heating because my Hot Water Storage Cylinder had stopped working and it was leaking. I called several other companies and they did not specialise in fixing unvented hot water storage cylinders. I am glad to have found Village Heating as they suggested that I would need a cylinder as my old one could not be fixed. They provided me with a quote the same day after the engineer visited. I am extremely pleased with how quick and reliable the service is and I would recommend them to anyone.

Mr Andrews Enfield 28/12/16

I had a leak in my bathroom, so I called Village Heating and a Plumber came out the next day. He arrived at the time expected and fixed the leak. They are a very reliable company and I would be happy to use them again

Mr Chamblin Crawley 21/11/15

We recently moved to Harrow and the first thing to sort out was a broken boiler. I was confused with so many companies offering boiler repair services and finally my friend recommended Village Heating. They are a local company who are trusted by locals for many years . The customer service team are very friendly and they managed to get an engineer out in a few hours to fix my boiler. They are a highly recommended company

Ms Patel Harrow 24/09/15

I had no hot water at all, so I went online and found VHL. The emergency response team were quick and managed to get my hot water working in no time! They even gave me advice on how to save money on my gas bills

Mr Roberts Hertfordshire 12/08/15

Our Affiliations...